Went to the trainer’s. Real simple plan: weigh myself, take some measurements, then deadlift until my low back gets tired, then do some front squats until we run out of time, then do some cardio.

I went to the trainer’s from the office and realized I had forgot my pwo at home, but thankfully… I keep spares in my work desk, hahaha

I ate like shit over the weekend, so I didn’t see any changes on the scale, but my chest measurement is down 2 inches from last month! So that is good right? Lost fat in my back and shoulders probably.

I didn’t track the rest, I just did another set as soon as my trainer told me to. After a bit of whining, lol.

Sumo Deadlifts (switched up my usual crossgrip, in my socks)

205 x 10
205 x 10
205 x 10
205 x 10
205 x 10
205 x 10
205 x 10
205 x 8
205 x 10

low back was getting tired, and we still had 10 min left, so we moved on.

Front Squats (Romaleos)

145 x 4
145 x 4
At this point, my PT told me she wasn’t happy with my core strength, I kept leaning forward, so we lightened the weight a bit.
135 x 6
135 x 6
135 x 6

Out of time!

post-workout: LISS elliptical

nice and simple

