Weekend kinda sucked. But I got lots of rest. Back to it.

High Bar Squats (CAT, 2 min rests on working sets, Oly shoes, knee sleeves)

150 x 5
190 x 5
*belt on*
225 x 5
225 x 5
225 x 5
225 x 5
225 x 5

notes: More CAT Squats. I think my calves are growing, my SBDs barely fit over my calves now, dammit.

Leg Press (2 min rests, feet high and wide, toes pointing out)

8 plates x 20
8 p x 20
8 p x 20

notes: it was crazy humid in the city today. I was dripping sweat by this point.

Glute Ham Raise (30 sec rests)

10, 8, 4

notes: I lowered the rest and made these as strict and controlled as I could. As a result, I could barely do any, lol. Also, my quads were pumped from the last 2 movements, and were getting crushed against the pads, it hurt!

Assisted Neutral Grip Pullups (assisted for 1/3 BW, 30 sec rests)

10, 8, 7

notes: rests low, much tiredness.

Farmers Walks : walk 20m, turn 180, walk 20m, turn 180, walk 10m (2 min rests)

190 lb frame x 6 sets

notes: Holee fukk, a frame is SO MUCH EASIER than the equivalent in dumbbells. Last week, 3 minutes rest felt like just enough. This week, 2 minutes almost felt like too much. If you hate metric, I walked approx. 164 feet per set. Forearms were pumped!

that counted as cardio, so I went home after.

