fuuuuuuuuuuuuu

So much sickness, can’t shake it.

 

I still feel like crap, I can barely swallow or speak, feel a little shaky…. buuuut decided to go do some low volume but high intensity chit.

warmup: nada

Deadlifts (shoes, long rests)

135 x 5
185 x 4
225 x 3
275 x 2
315 x 1
*belt on*
400 x 2
400 x 2
420 x 1
420 x 1

notes: itshardwurkbabee, I just lost a hunnit lbs, I’m tryin ta LIIIVE! I aint goin nowhere! (dies after recording the song)

My form sucked I fell back into bad habits, the weight felt heavy after my long absence, so I started to lean back again… bleh

Low Bar Squats (60 sec rests, no shoes, no belt, no sleeves)

235 x 1
235 x 1
235 x 1

notes: cooldown work

Honestly, after this I was gassed (shivery and hacking up phlegm), and retreated home to a warm blanket and a box of mini pizzas. Carbin my weight out of this pneumonia!

