Eye is getting more irritated. My eye isn’t red, but my eyelid is tired of being scratched, and it still oozes a bit. I might have to give in and go to the doctor, lol.

Late afternoon office workout. I soon realized that: a. I had more work than I thought, so I realized I had to go back to my desk ASAP; and b. the office gym water fountains are broken…

warmup: slow neg side raises, Cuban presses, shrugs

Bench Press (long rests)

bar x lots
135 x 2
185 x 2
*wraps, sleeves*
235 x 2
235 x 2
235 x 2

Closegrip Bench Press (long rest, wraps, sleeves)

245 x 2
245 x 2

Spoto Press (medium rest, wraps yes, sleeves no)

215 x 5
215 x 5

At this point… my mind was spinning with work, and I was very thirsty. So I said F it, decided to call it and leave. I got my main work done, no assistance today.

